TEEN DRIVER COURSE
basic teen program starts with thirty hours of classroom
instruction (four class days) at our Rohnert Park classroom. New
sessions begin every Month, year round.
the student acquires their California instruction permit they may
begin the on-the-road portion of their instruction.
basic course includes six total hours of road instruction.
Behind-the-wheel instruction is scheduled at the convenience of
the student and the instructor, usually after school or on
fee for the Basic Teen Driver Course as of June 1, 2021 is $550.00. This fee is made
up of $100* for the classroom and $450* ($150 per lesson*) for six
hours of private driving instruction. Call us 7days a week
up till 10pm at 707-795-3542. Or you may register online,
click here to register.
Driving Academy also offers private behind the wheel driving
lessons to teens that take the classroom instruction at their high
school or elsewhere.
fee for driving only instruction is $150* a lesson or a total of
$450* if you take all 6 hours of required driving instruction from
us. To schedule a driving lesson call us 7days a week
up untill 10pm at 707-795-3542.
and Teen's responsibility-
of an appointment must be done 24 or more hours in
advance. If the client fails to do this, they will be
charged for 1 hour of driving time.
will be no courtesy call for your appointment, it is your
responsibility to remember the appointment time.
are subject to change
DRIVER COURSE: CLASSROOM CURRICULUM
comprehensive, State of California approved, teen courses cover
the following material in the classroom:
and managing risk
ready for the California written and road test
signals and markings
to know your vehicle
steering and stopping
and weather conditions
laws and driving
to driving emergencies
systems and maintenance
Back | Home | Next
page was last updated: 08/31/2015